Account & data

meinsystem.app – Delete account and data

Users can delete their meinsystem.app account and the data linked to it at any time.

Delete your account in the app

  1. Open meinsystem.app
  2. Open Settings
  3. Select Account
  4. Select “Delete account”
  5. Confirm the deletion

No longer have access to the app?

You can also request deletion by emailing our support team.

Request account deletion

Email: support@meinsystem.app

Please use the same email address your meinsystem.app account was registered with whenever possible.

What data is deleted?

  • User account and profile data
  • Routines
  • Todos and lists
  • Goals
  • Appointments
  • Daily planning data
  • Settings
  • Other content linked to the account

Data retention

Certain data may need to be retained for the legally required period for statutory or tax reasons.

Subscriptions

Deleting your account does not automatically cancel a subscription purchased externally. You may need to cancel such a subscription separately with the respective provider:

Purchases through Apple or Google are managed in the subscription settings for your Apple ID or Google Play account.

For more information, see our Privacy policy.